body-banner

Give yourself the body and

LOOK YOU DESERVE!!!

review-strar

reviews-img4
Elizabeth C.*
Chula Vista, CA
friends1 friends
star9 reviews
5stars 8/23/2016
If I could give this Dr and this office more then 5 stars I would.. the staff is absolutely great and the Dr is the best he is very nice and very easy going even my husband who took me to my appointments really liked him..he did a wonderful job thank you Dr T I am soooo very happy with the results even though its only been a month looks really good.. I will always highly recommend this office
reviews-img4
Yvonne B.*
Chula Vista, CA
friends1 friends
star4 reviews
5stars 4/4/2014
This is my second procedure with Dr. Talebzadeh he and his staff are awesome. I had a tummy tuck in 2011 and I had my legs done today. The Dr. is very informative and guided me through the procedure which made me comfortable.
reviews-img4
Babe B.*
Bonita, CA
friends1 friends
star18 reviews
5stars 10/5/2016
I finally got my rhinoplasty with Dr. Talbzadeh, I can’t say that it’s perfect, just much improved (think Rhianna nose job). Dr T cautioned me that he would improve my nose only 30% and he did. Just like my boobs, the results are very subtle and understated, exactly the look I was going for. I still look like myself, just better. Like when you lose 15 pounds and you can see your check bones again, kind of better. Thanks Dr. T! I would say you have a client for life, but I’m going to stop now. Maybe you can give me a face lift or tummy tuck 15 years down the line.
gplus
Judith cegueda*
5 months ago

5stars
Yo tuve mi tummy tuck en Diciembre 2015, y estoy super satisfecha, el Doctor Es lo Maximo y su travajo aun mas..!!! Y pienso volver una vez mas…!!!
help
reviews-img4
Shareema P.*
North Las Vegas, NV
friends17 friends
star8 reviews
5stars 1/2/2015
I have to say my experience over all was and still is amazing great professional customer services great hospitality, great location, place smell good is very clean! The staff is very motivated and young they are on point with information, the Doc took his time and answered everything we asked he was also very informative can’t wait to see the outcome!!
gplus
Daii Mande*
2 months ago

5stars
Thank you, Daii! Eastlake Staff
gplus
Michael Alpert*
2 months ago

5stars
Thank you, Michael! Take care. Eastlake Staff
reviews-img4
V C.*
San Diego, CA
friends1 friends
star7 reviews
5stars 2/9/2016
Had my BA 5/28 and im very happy with my results, Dr. Talebzadeh is awesome and makes you feel very comfortable, the staff is so nice and always there to answer any questions i had. There is not one negative thing i can say about my experience here at Eastlake cosmetic surgery. The office is very clean. My surgery went very smooth, the anesthiologist was super sweet, he even called me the next two nights after my surgery just to make sure i was feeling fine. The girl in the recovery room with me was so nice and made me feel very comfortable, I didn’t get her name and her face is a blurr for obvious reasons. I would and already have recommended people to Dr. Talebzadeh , one of the persons I recommend ended up going through with a procedure and is also as happy as i am with the overall experience.

*Disclaimer: All reviews appearing on our website are the opinions of the individual patient. These reviews have been cultivated from public review sites and are not intended to guarantee any procedural results. All individual experiences and results may vary.


Read more reviews on:
y g